Latest News:

  • We Are Happy To Announce That A New Album Is In Progress!

    • The first side to be released is titled “I Really Wanna Know” and will be available on all major distribution outlets very soon!
  • Coming Soon: New Tracks, Re-Released Tracks and Stuff!

    • Various mjk tracks and stems. Full track packages will also be available.
    • Exclusive content (unreleased or different mix/mastered/edited versions).
    • Personally signed memorabilia.  There is still a small quantity of the original release of “Classic Reminder” available, and mjk will personally autograph copies for you!
  • Have Your Record Mixed By mjk In His Personal Studio!

    • That’s right!  You can give your tracks to mjk and have him give your record the big production sound he is known for!  mjk has personally recorded and mixed an estimated 500 sessions.  His personal studio features a unique hybrid analog/digital capability that can breath life into your tracks.  Email info@phoenixmediaforge.com for details.


How Could I Ever Let You Go?

Gotta Keep Dancin

What Went Wrong

Tough Guy


Bad Reputation

I Don’t Wanna Say Goodnight

The Things I Should Have Said

All songs Copyright 1995 Dxer Music, BMI

mjk’s TC-Helicon VoiceLive Touch 2 Presets